Rose Park Head Start

Rose Park Christian School
556 Butternut Drive
Holland, MI 49424

Phone: (616) 820-4087

Fax: (616) 820-4060

Services: 7.5-Hour Head Start

Schedule: Monday-Thursday

Eligibility: Services available at no cost to parentsĀ for low-income families (according to federal guidelines or special needs) with children ages 3 to 5 years.

Transportation is available to certain classrooms for families living on the designated bus routes.


Cathy Young
Family Service Advocate
Email: cyoung@cdsoc.org

Francisco Escalera
Family Service Advocate
Email: fescalera@cdsoc.org

Phil VanTil
Program Administrator
Email: pvantil@cdsoc.org

Trisha Terry
Head Start Teacher
Email: tterry@cdsoc.org

Katie Phelps
Head Start Teacher
Email: kphelps@cdsoc.org

Lourdes Hernandez
Head Start Teacher
Email: lhernandez@cdsoc.org

Kara Bakker
Head Start Teacher
Email: kbakker@cdsoc.org