Rose Park Head Start

Rose Park Christian School
556 Butternut Drive
Holland, MI 49424

Phone: (616) 820-4087

Fax: (616) 820-4060

Services: Full-day and Half-day Head Start

Schedule: Monday-Thursday

Eligibility: Services available at no cost to parentsĀ for low-income families (according to federal guidelines or special needs) with children ages 3 to 5 years.

Transportation is available to certain classrooms for families living on the designated bus routes.


Amber Brassem
Program Administrator
Email: abrassem@cdsoc.org

Kayla Paavola
Family Service Advocate
Email: kpaavola@cdsoc.org

Jannett Hernandez
Family Service Advocate
Email: jhernandez@cdsoc.org

Trisha Terry
Head Start Teacher
Email: tterry@cdsoc.org

Kennedy Edewaard
Head Start Teacher
Email: kedewaard@cdsoc.org

Melissa Solesby
Head Start Teacher
Email: msolesby@cdsoc.org

Dayna Bixeman
Head Start Teacher
Email: dbixeman@cdsoc.org

Hanna VanKampen
Head Start Teacher
Email: hvankampen@cdsoc.org