Holland Day Care

Hope Church
77 W. 11th Street
Holland, MI 49423  Map it!

Phone: (616) 298-2361

Fax: (616) 396-6579

Services: Head Start Wraparound, Full-day Early Head Start, Child Care

Schedule: 6:30am-5:30pm, Monday-Friday


Katy Van Dam
Program Administrator
Email: kvandam@cdsoc.org

Amanda Rios
Family Service Advocate
Email: areyna@cdsoc.org

Leslie Valleau
Early Head Start Teacher
Email: lvalleau@cdsoc.org

Sarahi Huerta
Early Head Start Teacher
Email: shuerta@cdsoc.org

Natalie Miranda
Early Head Start Teacher
Email: nmiranda@cdsoc.org

Laura Moreno
Early Head Start Teacher
Email: lmoreno@cdsoc.org

Bethany Herron
Early Head Start Teacher
Email: bherron@cdsoc.org

Carla Windemuller
Early Head Start Teacher
Email: cwindemuller@cdsoc.org

Becky Haveman
Head Start Teacher
Email: rhaveman@cdsoc.org

Erin Blacquiere
Head Start Teacher
Email: etreptow@cdsoc.org