CDS Administrative Office

City on a Hill Ministries
100 South Pine St., Suite 220CDSOCLHSHQ
Zeeland, MI 49464   Map it!

Office Hours:
Monday-Friday, 8:30am – 4:30pm

Phone: (616) 786-0736 or
1-800-613-7013

Fax: (616) 796-3284

Staff Directory:

Lesly Alvarez
Family Services Manager
Email: lknoll@cdsoc.org


Sherri Derr
Assistant Director
Email: sderr@cdsoc.org


Lesley Faull
Education Manager
Email: lfaull@cdsoc.org


Tracy Galien
Human Resources Manager
Email: tgalien@cdsoc.org


Sandy Hertstein
Child Application Intake
Email: shertstein@cdsoc.org


Denise Radakovitz
Special Needs/Mental Health Manager
Email: dradakovitz@cdsoc.org


Katelyn Soper
Executive Administrative Assistant
Email: ksoper@cdsoc.org


Katy Van Dam
Program Administrator/Training & Volunteer Manager
Email: kvandam@cdsoc.org


Phil VanTil
Transportation Manager
Email: pvantil@cdsoc.org


Fred Wezeman
Finance Manager
Email: fwezeman@cdsoc.org


Kristin Wise
Executive Director
Email: kwise@cdsoc.org